Best Paper Awards

ENNS sponsors Best Paper Awards at the yearly International Conference on Artificial Neural Networks ICANN.

Please find the names of the awardees of recent years below.


Two Best Paper Awards (500 EUR each) were awarded to:

  • Towards End-to-End Raw Audio Music Synthesis by Manfred Eppe, Tayfun Alpay, Stefan Wermter
  • An STDP Rule for the Improvement and Stabilization of the Attractor Dynamics of the Basal Ganglia-Thalamocortical Network by Jérémie Cabessa, Alessandro Villa