Winners 2017

ICANN 2017 was held in Alghero (Italy) 11-14 September 2017.

ENNS sponsored a number of student travel grants that contribute to the travel expenses of students who are presenting high-quality contributions to the conference.

This year, 10 travel grants were awarded. The recipients are:

  • Yanis Bahroun (Loughborough University, United Kingdom)
  • Ido Cohen (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
  • Aldo Marzullo (University of Calabria, Italy)
  • Ivano Lauriola (University of Padova, Italy)
  • Mirko Polato (University of Padova, Italy)
  • Partha Maji (University of Cambridge, United Kingdom)
  • Can Eren Sezener (Technical University of Berlin, Germany)
  • Jingshuang Liu (Beihang University, China)
  • Matt Ross (University Of Ottawa, Canada)
  • Miguel Wanderley (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Brazil)

The most sincere congratulations from ENNS to all the awardees!