Winners 2010

We took into account the evaluation scores, the number of authors, the contribution of applicant, avoided giving more than one grant to the same lab, and giving grants to the same people as the last year. Some applications came much too late and some were incomplete. Out of 34 applications 13 have been chosen. And the winners are (alphabetic order):

  • Braenne Ingrid,
  • Brohan Kevin,
  • Fischer Asja,
  • Karandashev Iakov
  • Matuzevicius Dalius
  • Mazgut Jakub
  • Moioli Renan
  • Papini Tiziano
  • Parviainen Elina
  • Rozado David
  • Sogawa Yashihiro
  • Tzikopoulos Stylianos
  • Voulodimos Athanasios

Congratulations! Please note that you have to be at the ENNS general assembly meeting to receive your grant!

ENNS will also sponsor two registrations of students at the Summer School on Neural Networks (NN2010) that will take place in Porto, Portugal.