Winners 2019

ENNS sponsored a number of student travel grants at ICANN 2019, contributing to the travel expenses of students who presented high-quality contributions to the conference.

This year, 11 travel grants were awarded. The recipients are:

  • Michael Schneider
  • Maoxin Yang
  • Prasun Joshi
  • Rachna Shriwas
  • Ananya Gupta
  • Nicomedes Cavalcanti
  • Christian Oliva
  • Bassel Zeno
  • Hongchang Shan
  • Itay Mosafi
  • Guglielmo Faggioli

The most sincere congratulations from ENNS to all the awardees!