Winners 2016

ICANN 2016 was held in Barcelona (Spain) 6-9 September 2016.

ENNS sponsored a number of student travel grants that contribute to the travel expenses of students who are presenting high-quality contributions to the conference.

This year, 9 travel grants were awarded. The recipients are:

  • Michalis Agathocleous (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)
  • Moyuan Huang (Beihang University, China)
  • Amirhissein Jamalian (TU-Chemnitz, Germany)
  • Federico Raue (University of Kaiserslautern, Germany)
  • Ariel Ruiz-Garcia (Coventry University, UK)
  • Sugandha Sharma (University of Waterloo, Canada)
  • Dror Sholomon (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)
  • Alejandro Tabas (Bournemouth University, UK)
  • Lungan Zhang (China University of Geosciences, China)

The most sincere congratulations from ENNS to all the awardees!